×
{{ user.firstName }} {{ user.lastName }}

Aphasia CRE seminar – Applying the clinical “crystal ball” to aphasia treatment outcome


Aphasia CRE seminar series

Wednesday 25 August 2021 

  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane  9 am (AEST)
  • Perth – 7 am (AWST)
  • London – 12 am (BST)

Presented by Professor Julius Fridriksson, University of South Carolina.

Register for the webinar via Zoom

About the speaker

Professor Julius Fridriksson

Julius Fridriksson is the director of the Center for the Study of Aphasia Recovery (C-STAR) and co-director of the McCausland Center for Brain Imaging. His passion is to improve the lives of persons with aphasia through improved research on aphasia recovery. Currently, Fridriksson serves as the Vice-President for Research (interim) at the University of South Carolina.

 

Previous seminars are available to view online

Seminar recordings are available on the Aphasia CRE website resources page approximately 1–2 weeks after the event.

See the most recent seminar:

  • Seminar #22 – Clinical Effectiveness of The Queen Square Intensive Comprehensive Aphasia Service for Patients with Post-Stroke Aphasia with Professor Alex Leff.