×
{{ user.firstName }} {{ user.lastName }}

Aphasia CRE seminar – Clinical effectiveness of the Queen Square Intensive Comprehensive Aphasia Service for patients with post-stroke aphasia


Aphasia CRE seminar series

Wednesday 16 June 2021 

  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane  5 pm (AEST)
  • Perth – 3 pm (AWST)
  • London – 8 am (BST)

Presented by:

  • Professor Jenny Crinion, Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience and Clinical Speech and Language Therapist, University College London
  • Professor Alex Leff, Professor of Cognitive Neurology and Consultant Neurologist, University College London.
     

Register for the webinar via Zoom

Previous seminars are available to view online

Seminar recordings are available on the Aphasia CRE website resources page approximately 1–2 weeks after the event.

See the most recent seminar:

  • Seminar #18 – The three variants of primary progressive aphasia: What are they and what helps? Dr Anna Volkmer, University College London.